Oro Valley Town Council Members

 

Joe Winfield – Mayor jwinfield@orovalleyaz.gov
Melanie Barrett – Vice Mayor mbarrett@orovalleyaz.gov
Joyce Jones-Ivey jjones-ivey@orovalleyaz.gov
Josh Nicolson jnicolson@orovalleyaz.gov
Rhonda Pina rpina@orovalleyaz.gov
Bill Rodman brodman@orovalleyaz.gov
Steve Solomon ssolomon@orovalleyaz.gov